Blog Post: Comedy Night

Hello there everyone. This is Laila. Just popping in with a quick post from my phone to say that Marissa’s first show went amazingly well although you are going to have to wait a day or two for the pictures we took. Despite the fact that she literally has a bag attached to her wheelchair to carry stuff in she somehow managed to misplace it 😛 . The staff at the lounge know about it and have promised to get it back to us if they come across it but for now all the pictures are on the phone so no phone means no pictures.

So for now I’m just going to leave it at that for now and we’ll post more about it once we have the pictures to go along with it.

Question of the Day

In honor of Marissa’s fresh restart to her career what’s your favorite joke?

 

previousnext

 

4 comments

  1. DreadRush · January 12, 2018

    Ooh ooh I have a joke 😀

    I’m a stand up comedian yet yet in both of my debuts I’ve been in a wheelchair. They should have called me a sit down comedian 😛

    Like

    • AgeofAvarius · January 12, 2018

      You desperately needed to borrow Laila’s phone for that? That joke was almost as bad as Nixon’s.

      Like

      • DreadRush · January 12, 2018

        Hey I said it was “a joke”, not one of my top tier jokes 😛

        Like

  2. cathytea · January 12, 2018

    How many tickles does it take to get an octopus to laugh?

    Ten.

    Ten tickles.

    Like

Leave a comment