Blog Post: Health Update

Hello everyone. This is Laila for a change making a quick post. I guess technically my first post on the blog. Not really the post I was planning or expecting but oh well. That’s just life with Marissa. Nothing ever seems to go quite as you expect. 😛

Mostly I just wanted to let everyone know that Marissa is doing alright. The doctor checked her knee out and thankfully she didn’t do anything too bad to it. She is however required to stay off it for a bit. So she’s spent the day in bed hanging out with her mistress 😛

P18p1

But as said she’s going to be okay. Nothing is broken or torn she just strained her old injury.

Again not really what I figured would be my first post but at least my taking the plunge is out of the way so it works out overall.

Also for anyone in the San Myshuno area who is interested, Marissa’s first performance is coming up at the Stargazer Lounge this Friday. The club offered to postpone due to her injury but she wouldn’t hear it so it’s going forward as planned.

And that’s it for now. I hope you all are doing well and we hope to see a few of you Friday night 🙂

 

Question of the Day

Inspired by how Marissa has been spending the day what’s your best stuck in bed story?

 

previousnext

2 comments

  1. DreadRush · January 9, 2018

    Great first post babe 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • DreadRush · January 9, 2018

      Also of course things never go as you expect. What fun would that be 😛

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment